Chamber of Commerce Staff:

  • Executive Director – Jane Obbagy

2018 – 2019 Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

  • President –  Kevin Thomas Plodzik, Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty
  • Vice President -Glenn Burlamachi, Concord Funeral Home
  • Clerk – Jay Newlon, The Concord Players
  • Christopher Durning, Salem Five
  • Bonnie Goldsmith, Emerson Hospital
  • Michael LaCorcia, Colonial Gardens
  • Michael Lambert, Sheehan & Phinney
  • Lisa LaCoste, Concord’s Colonial Inn
  • Peter Mahler, Concord Teacakes
  • Hilary Taylor, Merlin’s Silver Star Studio
  • Carol Thistle, Concord Museum

Like most local Chambers, the Concord Chamber of Commerce has no affiliation with the U.S. Chamber of Commerce. Our revenue is derived entirely from membership dues and fees from membership events, and we receive no government or external funding. We do not pay dues or contribute in any way to the U.S. Chamber of Commerce and are an independent Chamber of Commerce serving Concord, MA and the surrounding communities.